configure: centralize version information
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:41:51 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit23975ca7672a62a797103b411b11f6126f7368a0
tree5c6d967c4d42eb7822e8919d8cb73c934dc382f5
parent1b4fed7815054fd4c14346cb3b3aa9f9ed2557a8
configure: centralize version information

Centralise version information at the beginning of configure.ac to
improve readability.

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I394c706f71885dbc6ad22f6d315d48702825fd81
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.034697 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.