fix: HAVE_SCHED_SETAFFINITY is not defined
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:19:06 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:25:21 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
commit2388c075d46055bd33ee824c399d72c219b98d90
tree480a47812d261b3a5ab7dae1a4554a966458795d
parentee334e481cf5b4216bc61a8b291c9b944c3b4f86
fix: HAVE_SCHED_SETAFFINITY is not defined

Use '#ifdef' instead of '#if' to test if HAVE_SCHED_SETAFFINITY is
defined. Both work but using '#if' on an undefined macro will generate a
warning with '-Wundef'.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ieb46ddab9ba033a5c552dbe78ac398cea0a641e8
20 files changed:
src/urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
src/workqueue.c
tests/benchmark/test_mutex.c
tests/benchmark/test_perthreadlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_assign.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_bp.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_defer.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_gc.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs_rcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr_gc.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfcq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfs.c
tests/common/api.h
This page took 0.038336 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.