urcu: add cds_list_for_each_entry_safe_from macro
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:50:05 +0000 (07:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 20:21:15 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit16d8b5dfd6b482bedd99d796a4f70f61df3fb504
tree5e9fd4a5a4673e76f49813d3a258a23c667fc727
parent731ccb963c80afd067e20acee2f9bd7cb4875ffb
urcu: add cds_list_for_each_entry_safe_from macro

Same as cds_list_for_each_entry_safe, but starts at an arbitrary point
within the list instead of at the head.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jeff.layton@primarydata.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/list.h
This page took 0.03266 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.