configure: regroup automake conditionals
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:58:47 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:42 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commit1136f4540f901b884c76fe011a468f2257d30a0f
tree2ccb053b80e9939d3f111a908105b4d4e9d664e5
parent86bc2ad861ba2a9108b83074f99698269799038e
configure: regroup automake conditionals

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I5be5e254670e2ca6c26564ab391ea1dbfea105cd
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/examples/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033984 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.