README: cleanup stale MacOS information
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:18:17 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:33:25 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit0af4b40c1b5d70e25321181f5c437982b132d034
tree11d16791b926bc22cd29f8688d290671ba8e02fa
parentee9660103cc8173ebc81f40037d54801ba739f48
README: cleanup stale MacOS information

Change-Id: Ife4a3b79e26731242ee89e1d25638d3907e20434
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.032181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.