urcu-qsbr: fix typo
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 22:05:53 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 22:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commitd9ce338dd3af50d73744b484d957875e77d4557a
tree398726b5bd533147b8b9121614332cf7e2505077
parent263e3cf98bd9b7e6b352e25b8007bd1b6df250b8
urcu-qsbr: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-qsbr.h
This page took 0.03404 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.