configure: Set autotools baseline
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:47:39 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:31:31 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commitafb6113ffba9d494ec90d773aed3e83acd299473
treea2abe143dc216e0d98ada17f9c5c6033b1b27cbd
parent23975ca7672a62a797103b411b11f6126f7368a0
configure: Set autotools baseline

Set autotools baseline to Autoconf >= 2.69 and Automake >= 1.12 and
enable error reporting.

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I1f3487d7e610b3f6f9d710ef2d1d4b7a39d7dabb
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
bootstrap
configure.ac
This page took 0.03432 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.