Add unit tests for possible_cpus_array_len master
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 15:51:03 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 19:05:23 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit4de89c1129d52f0f13b63ec037802e095c506875
tree0feb5c07b2439d34965662655449368f9a9945ba
parent5cfe81b7ddff9543d451746de9965cac58c67182
Add unit tests for possible_cpus_array_len

Change-Id: Ida3affbc7021c96bbc8941a96455ef93030c5c96
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
.gitignore
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/get_cpu_mask_from_sysfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/get_cpu_mask_from_sysfs_cxx.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/get_max_cpuid_from_sysfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/get_max_cpuid_from_sysfs_cxx.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_get_cpu_mask_from_sysfs [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit/test_get_cpu_mask_from_sysfs_cxx [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit/test_get_max_cpuid_from_mask.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_get_max_cpuid_from_mask_cxx.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_get_max_cpuid_from_sysfs [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit/test_get_max_cpuid_from_sysfs_cxx [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/unit/test_get_possible_cpus_array_len.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_get_possible_cpus_array_len_cxx.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.036725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.