urcu.git
12 years agoRun longer tests
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:13:49 +0000 (06:13 -0500)] 
Run longer tests

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
12 years agoupdate Makefile, -Wall
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 03:25:51 +0000 (22:25 -0500)] 
update Makefile, -Wall

12 years agoremove ugly gcc warning removal ack, simply cast the caller parameter
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:47:01 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
remove ugly gcc warning removal ack, simply cast the caller parameter

12 years agoadd acknowledgements, fix gcc warnings
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:41:04 +0000 (21:41 -0500)] 
add acknowledgements, fix gcc warnings

12 years agofix wait_for_quiescent_state
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:14:20 +0000 (21:14 -0500)] 
fix wait_for_quiescent_state

12 years agoadd licensing
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 01:49:36 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
add licensing

12 years agomodify test values
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 01:46:14 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 
modify test values

12 years agoruns
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 01:04:29 +0000 (20:04 -0500)] 
runs

12 years agoruns
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 01:04:03 +0000 (20:04 -0500)] 
runs

12 years agoadd make clean
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 00:42:15 +0000 (19:42 -0500)] 
add make clean

12 years agoruns
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 00:41:34 +0000 (19:41 -0500)] 
runs

12 years agocompile
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 00:16:25 +0000 (19:16 -0500)] 
compile

12 years agoinit version
Mathieu Desnoyers [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 00:06:44 +0000 (19:06 -0500)] 
init version

This page took 0.033782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.