Check for TLS support after CC detection
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:50:28 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 3879f8f..475dcf5 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,11 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE([compiler-tls],
        [def_compiler_tls=$enableval],
        [def_compiler_tls="yes"])
 
+# Checks for C compiler
+AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
+AC_PROG_CC
+AC_PROG_CC_STDC
+
 # If not overridden, use ax_tls.m4 to check if TLS is available.
 AS_IF([test "x$def_compiler_tls" = "xyes"],
        [AX_TLS([def_tls_detect=$ac_cv_tls], [:])],
@@ -54,11 +59,6 @@ AS_IF([test "x$def_tls_detect" = "x"],
        [:],
        [AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED([CONFIG_RCU_TLS], $def_tls_detect)])
 
-# Checks for C compiler
-AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
-AC_PROG_CC
-AC_PROG_CC_STDC
-
 # Checks for programs.
 AC_PROG_AWK
 AC_PROG_MAKE_SET
This page took 0.049556 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.