Port: make bootstrap script work on most shell
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15:01:52 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:44:44 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
The "-e" switch, which tests if a file or directory exists, is not
implemented in all shells. Use "-d" instead which is more widely
available.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bootstrap

index c71b862a5632b09cc8fd546a9ce9c208e37465c7..2bec3713512d2c4fab2371a3a66a5367bcb18c4a 100755 (executable)
--- a/bootstrap
+++ b/bootstrap
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-#! /bin/sh
+#!/bin/sh
 
 set -x
-if [ ! -e config ]; then
+if [ ! -d "config" ]; then
        mkdir config
 fi
 
-autoreconf -i
+autoreconf -vi
This page took 0.034876 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.