Fix: Use pthread_self to get threadid on OSX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/common/thread-id.h

index 690fdf0..56835e3 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ unsigned long urcu_get_thread_id(void)
 {
        return (unsigned long) pthread_getthreadid_np();
 }
-#elif defined(__sun__)
+#elif defined(__sun__) || defined(__APPLE__)
 #include <pthread.h>
 
 static inline
This page took 0.057106 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.