Port: Add Solaris support to urcu/syscall-compat.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:37:48 +0000 (06:37 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:46:51 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h

index 55576f0f165282623722dc1363bc7bdbc87f1512..288cfaf4c7fee4fa623717bd536cf41fa31654ad 100644 (file)
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#if defined(__ANDROID__)
+#if defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__sun__)
 #include <sys/syscall.h>
 #elif defined(__linux__)
 #include <syscall.h>
+#else
+#error "Add platform support to urcu/syscall-compat.h"
 #endif
 
 #endif /* _URCU_SYSCALL_COMPAT_H */
This page took 0.033778 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.