Update version to 0.7.4 v0.7.4
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:09:26 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:12:54 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index e5fbbb3..2b79afc 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,19 @@
+2012-08-27 Userspace RCU 0.7.4
+       * rculfhash API documentation: document destroy RCU read-lock constraint
+       * Fix: rculfhash should be offline while waiting for resize to complete
+       * Add missing entry to gitignore
+       * urcu: move busy-wait code and name it ___cds_wfq_node_sync_next()
+       * urcu: fix compat_futex_noasync()
+       * urcu: add hint to DEFINE_URCU_TLS() for compound types
+       * Fix: CAA_BUILD_BUG_ON should refer to CAA_BUILD_BUG_ON_ZERO
+       * Add MIPS support
+       * Compatibility: remove bash-ismsm from test scripts
+       * Fix inappropriate lib behavior: don't call exit()
+       * Fix: re-enable compatibility with autoconf < 2.64
+       * Fix c99 compatibility: use __asm__ and __volatile__ in public headers
+       * Fix c99 compatibility: use __typeof__ instead of typeof in public headers
+       * warning fix: tests urcutorture for NetBSD 5
+
 2012-06-01 Userspace RCU 0.7.3
        * Fix tests: make dist lib dependency
        * Update README for OS supported, tests dependency
index 30fc045..33e8df7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 
 
-AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.7.3],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
+AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.7.4],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
 
 # Following the numbering scheme proposed by libtool for the library version
 # http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/html_node/Updating-version-info.html
This page took 0.031611 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.