Fix: add missing m68k headers to dist
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:30:46 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am

index 2f68aa2..dcdf304 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = urcu/arch/aarch64.h \
        urcu/arch/generic.h \
        urcu/arch/hppa.h \
        urcu/arch/ia64.h \
+       urcu/arch/m68k.h \
        urcu/arch/mips.h \
        urcu/arch/nios2.h \
        urcu/arch/ppc.h \
@@ -38,6 +39,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = urcu/arch/aarch64.h \
        urcu/uatomic/generic.h \
        urcu/uatomic/hppa.h \
        urcu/uatomic/ia64.h \
+       urcu/uatomic/m68k.h \
        urcu/uatomic/mips.h \
        urcu/uatomic/nios2.h \
        urcu/uatomic/ppc.h \
This page took 0.057837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.