Add missing fall through annotations
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:01:39 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:51:23 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.h

index 023ae1c..5e84aef 100644 (file)
@@ -249,10 +249,11 @@ uint32_t hash_u32(
 
        /*----------------------------------- handle the last 3 uint32_t's */
        switch (length) {       /* all the case statements fall through */
-       case 3: c += k[2];
-       case 2: b += k[1];
+       case 3: c += k[2]; /* fall through */
+       case 2: b += k[1]; /* fall through */
        case 1: a += k[0];
                final(a, b, c);
+               /* fall through */
        case 0:                 /* case 0: nothing left to add */
                break;
        }
This page took 0.052283 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.