Add FreeBSD, DragonFly to syscall-compat.h
authorAlex Xu <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:08:29 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:26:36 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/syscall-compat.h

index fa63a7b..23b266e 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,9 @@
 #elif defined(__linux__) || defined(__GLIBC__)
 #include <syscall.h>
 
-#elif defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__APPLE__)
-/* Don't include anything on Cygwin or MacOSX. */
+#elif defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__APPLE__) || \
+       defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__DragonFly__)
+/* Don't include anything on these platforms. */
 
 #else
 #error "Add platform support to urcu/syscall-compat.h"
This page took 0.031317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.