Fix: Use proper macro to detect stdbool.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:54:15 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:47:10 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
Using AC_HEADER_STDBOOL make more sense since we don't use
gnulib and it works with older autoconf versions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 6d7f6cea191b8255baffbc4b354c69d9dde007c5..e097714ebeabf73f452425aff40ff95a54516926 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS([ \
 ])
 
 # Check for headers
-AC_CHECK_HEADER_STDBOOL
+AC_HEADER_STDBOOL
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([ \
        limits.h \
        stddef.h \
This page took 0.033288 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.