Update dead link in lgpl-relicensing.txt
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:53:54 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:56:59 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
lgpl-relicensing.txt

index e3ebc59..3e47d3f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ IBM Corporation allowed LGPLv2.1+ licensing of their contribution to the
 userspace RCU library in a patch submitted on May 8, 2009 from Paul E.
 McKenney and reviewed by Steven L. Bennett:
 
-   http://lists.casi.polymtl.ca/pipermail/ltt-dev/2009-May/001584.html
+   https://lists.lttng.org/pipermail/lttng-dev/2009-May/012835.html
 
 I (Mathieu Desnoyers) re-implemented ACCESS_ONCE(), likely(), unlikely() and
 barrier() from scratch without reference to the original code.
This page took 0.050909 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.