Bump soname major to 4
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:28:57 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
The tls-compat.h header now emits different symbols, we therefore need
to bump the soname to 4:0:0.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index e097714ebeabf73f452425aff40ff95a54516926..5162db39261f4cbccc18893ae63589db756ff79f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.8.0],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com], [],
 
 # Following the numbering scheme proposed by libtool for the library version
 # http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/html_node/Updating-version-info.html
-AC_SUBST([URCU_LIBRARY_VERSION], [3:0:0])
+AC_SUBST([URCU_LIBRARY_VERSION], [4:0:0])
 
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([urcu.h])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h urcu/config.h])
This page took 0.033595 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.