Require automake >= 1.12 master
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 18:39:44 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 17:00:56 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
The test suite LOG_DRIVER statement requires that automake >= 1.12 be used
during bootstrap.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 1d13ea3..df3fb7c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip nostdinc])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.12 foreign dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip nostdinc])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE([enable])
 
 # Enable silent rules if available (Introduced in AM 1.11)
This page took 0.055102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.