Use autoconf AM_MAINTAINER_MODE
authorLars Persson <lars.persson@axis.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:36:04 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:01:49 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
Give distribution maintainers the option to skip rebuilding
autoconf and automake generated files. The default behaviour
is still to have the rebuild rules enabled.

Signed-off-by: Lars Persson <larper@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 3368b33..86f0e2b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip])
+AM_MAINTAINER_MODE([enable])
 m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])
 
 m4_include([config/ax_tls.m4])
This page took 0.032594 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.