Set -Wall globally in AM_CFLAGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am

index 753bec5..020adfc 100644 (file)
@@ -369,6 +369,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS([sched_setaffinity],[
 AM_CPPFLAGS="-include config.h"
 AC_SUBST(AM_CPPFLAGS)
 
+AM_CFLAGS="-Wall $AM_CFLAGS"
 AC_SUBST(AM_CFLAGS)
 
 AC_CONFIG_LINKS([
index 776c2a3..a801020 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ AM_LDFLAGS=-version-info $(URCU_LIBRARY_VERSION)
 if USE_CYGWIN
 AM_LDFLAGS+=-no-undefined
 endif
-AM_CFLAGS+=-Wall
 
 include_HEADERS = urcu.h urcu-bp.h urcu-call-rcu.h urcu-defer.h \
                urcu-pointer.h urcu-qsbr.h urcu-flavor.h
This page took 0.031908 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.