Update version to 0.7.3 v0.7.3
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 17:45:44 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 2a927d2..e5fbbb3 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2012-06-01 Userspace RCU 0.7.3
+       * Fix tests: make dist lib dependency
+       * Update README for OS supported, tests dependency
+       * Add CodingStyle to tarball
+       * Add coding style document
+       * Test fix: test_perthreadlock uninitialized mutex
+       * tests: support FreeBSD short "time" args
+       * freebsd 8.2 fix: define MAP_ANONYMOUS for compatibility
+
 2012-05-24 Userspace RCU 0.7.2
        * Fix library compatibility
 
index 0cb4fa4..db34935 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 
 
-AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.7.2],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
+AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.7.3],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com])
 
 # Following the numbering scheme proposed by libtool for the library version
 # http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/html_node/Updating-version-info.html
This page took 0.03139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.