Fix: CDS_WFCQ_WOULDBLOCK typing for c++
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 15:09:33 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tested-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/wfcqueue.h

index 83ec219..c0bb289 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ extern "C" {
  * McKenney.
  */
 
-#define CDS_WFCQ_WOULDBLOCK    ((void *) -1UL)
+#define CDS_WFCQ_WOULDBLOCK    ((struct cds_wfcq_node *) -1UL)
 
 enum cds_wfcq_ret {
        CDS_WFCQ_RET_WOULDBLOCK =       -1,
This page took 0.030943 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.