Port: Add Solaris support to tests/common/thread-id.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:38:08 +0000 (06:38 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:47:15 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/common/thread-id.h

index 04db5bb5aa3d25fdc8120d5edc0053e6f6f409d6..690fdf009677f714918f738e755c53584e73c305 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,14 @@ unsigned long urcu_get_thread_id(void)
 {
        return (unsigned long) pthread_getthreadid_np();
 }
+#elif defined(__sun__)
+#include <pthread.h>
+
+static inline
+unsigned long urcu_get_thread_id(void)
+{
+       return (unsigned long) pthread_self();
+}
 #else
 # warning "use pid as thread ID"
 static inline
This page took 0.033835 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.