Port: Detect nproc bin name in benchmark scripts
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:03:34 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:01:47 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commitfba91a85491b83db5338078d42bb43023991eca4
treef945efe68d4b0d9460e28770f248ae9da8f31709
parenta47dd11cc003c264dccfa9541e7974690e724037
Port: Detect nproc bin name in benchmark scripts

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/run-urcu-tests.sh
tests/benchmark/runhash.sh
This page took 0.032194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.