Fix: regtest outputs valid TAP protocol
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:41:59 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:04:16 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commitf80aadcdd08e594e5758acc9ec5d7ef71725ac77
tree03966c950a6a5a021848657f588633f968375822
parentfba91a85491b83db5338078d42bb43023991eca4
Fix: regtest outputs valid TAP protocol

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/common.sh
tests/benchmark/run-urcu-tests.sh
This page took 0.034019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.