wfcqueue: Implement mutex-free wfcqueue head with transparent union
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 01:03:59 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:22:01 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
commitf637f191d0939dccf3f5c9bab74bba70cfd45fc4
treeef293596f21da81ed2dfa9d891a1b91f6d65d0b5
parent48a8832be16833b1a9f2625799ac3d0ea4dafc91
wfcqueue: Implement mutex-free wfcqueue head with transparent union

Tested-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
CC: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
CC: "Lai Jiangshan" <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/wfcqueue.h
urcu/wfcqueue.h
wfcqueue.c
This page took 0.030321 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.