Fix: compat_futex.c: *uaddr should be read as volatile
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:01:22 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:29:59 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commitf4fe930941ad7e73ca2064c8be1abc31626ec50b
treea274621cb0808c38daa3b9848d429e376f85e9e5
parent8999a9ee7abe868caf8f5327d8b2e8b8b44ee87d
Fix: compat_futex.c: *uaddr should be read as volatile

Ensure that a volatile read is used when reading *uaddr in the
compatibility implementation for sys_futex FUTEX_WAIT.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
compat_futex.c
This page took 0.03014 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.