Fix: make benchmark test run in oot build
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:04:14 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:14:11 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commitf356e6f340eae0be1d5560c44a84cb0ed3839632
tree16dc3fbeaa619abc1a35e1d4e249da0cac523e8e
parent8e3690dbc1ee221a9e375ce16621b5bfd93a61cc
Fix: make benchmark test run in oot build

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/benchmark/common.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/benchmark/runpaul-phase5.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/benchmark/runpaul-phase6.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
This page took 0.032042 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.