Update version to 0.7.0 v0.7.0
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 19:09:46 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 22:36:32 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
commitedf0b358d645c135f903a2331324b900e79f65ae
treea0cca3361fc6b51363403519e9d73b7ae284672f
parentd0bbd9c2e8322f036e0a0a70091cae98cad7e390
Update version to 0.7.0

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.03206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.