Check for TLS support after CC detection
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:50:28 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commite9fa48766cd5c285cbe1ad722ef975e87f51d9ee
treed7369ef3918fb50f0bd1c6e4ecc98f1c1efc7fe4
parent8ca861a518cb4903c8ad997cb4e6ee5df296ad46
Check for TLS support after CC detection

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.051234 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.