Tests: Add verbose support to test script
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:56:08 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:25:38 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
commite9bea64ae432ec3cdd6d2ccbd691190a35256d97
treed70adabf83678ada82bc533f9aa4915ce13df21e
parenta8e7c8d9eabfecc5017053754f6b446a95b00010
Tests: Add verbose support to test script

Add support for the standard "V=1" to make the test runner script
verbose.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/run.sh
tests/regression/run.sh
tests/unit/run.sh
This page took 0.059018 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.