Add multiflavor compat identifiers
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:02:56 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commite37faee15dd9f26c131e064f4e3afe357afe1c73
treee12669a1fd3d432561879aa9321a3947a683b686
parentd266df35815fc53c237c5cf96ff1a6391e2bbe6f
Add multiflavor compat identifiers

This will maintain buildtime compatibility with softwares like lttng-ust
that used the prior undocumented multiflavor API.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/map/urcu-bp.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-mb.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-memb.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-qsbr.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-signal.h
src/urcu-bp.c
src/urcu-qsbr.c
src/urcu.c
This page took 0.055705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.