Modernize doc using Markdown
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 18:59:11 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 11:52:50 +0000 (07:52 -0400)
commitdcb9c05a081e2c8d4fe0250f3700e3efb1200cac
treee33e27a714146ef62019121d8fc7b9a5499a3ddd
parent2fec8f05f010408e989356e6f9d8c1e191ba4dfa
Modernize doc using Markdown

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
doc/Makefile.am
doc/cds-api.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/cds-api.txt [deleted file]
doc/rcu-api.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/rcu-api.txt [deleted file]
doc/uatomic-api.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/uatomic-api.txt [deleted file]
urcu-call-rcu.h
This page took 0.031028 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.