Add silent mode to examples Makefiles
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:06:45 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:28:15 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commitdbfa88798ce69bc788a351b75db71d3101d87490
treeb2427286f00a9084247c0bdb53b44ab45b5c47cd
parentb9050d917ab84db192b5609ba6dd9973a82d215a
Add silent mode to examples Makefiles

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.am
doc/examples/Makefile.examples.template
doc/examples/dist-files/Makefile
doc/examples/hlist/Makefile
doc/examples/lfstack/Makefile
doc/examples/list/Makefile
doc/examples/rculfhash/Makefile
doc/examples/rculfqueue/Makefile
doc/examples/urcu-flavors/Makefile
doc/examples/wfcqueue/Makefile
doc/examples/wfstack/Makefile
This page took 0.060224 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.