Modernize README using Markdown
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 17:03:20 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 17:42:22 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commitd589a916c59393f17a063db2752db89e91eb2296
tree5cd3823c1f911d004caaf9d2ab2c8f38f8d8d4ef
parent79efd9b350e07a499b3620ddde4860b8378fcf00
Modernize README using Markdown

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.030125 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.