Add --enable-rcu-debug to configure
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:26:59 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:37:06 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commitd4e640c06c2c999d5fc8f8375bc2f61da06c9cda
tree97cd9a756c32df35c285530de6d372bac1a99172
parent7fe7e9f353c3596b78b6bed1f4267037de750a48
Add --enable-rcu-debug to configure

When used CONFIG_RCU_DEBUG is defined in urcu/config.h, thus the
debugging self-test are used at all time. This enables a permanent
built-in debugging behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
configure.ac
include/urcu/config.h.in
include/urcu/debug.h
src/urcu-qsbr.h
This page took 0.044801 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.