Fix: uatomic arm32: add missing release barrier before uatomic_xchg
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:35:34 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:36:38 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
commitc278ffc739374fbcc6d2fb35eca26b57da4c6447
tree277db1f1b6d3f5eb3cf4593c9d4d39de2bcd750d
parente9bea64ae432ec3cdd6d2ccbd691190a35256d97
Fix: uatomic arm32: add missing release barrier before uatomic_xchg

__sync_lock_test_and_set() only imply a release barrier, but
uatomic_xchg() guarantees both acquire and release barrier semantics.
Therefore, add the missing release barrier.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/uatomic/arm.h
This page took 0.049723 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.