Configure: add missing check of headers
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:29:23 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:32:42 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
commitbb6afa9a774bc4ef277b6c208fece94308f02068
tree28f0a31bfb0f3116ee0455d21f9d990970f70500
parent7590a58f444cd04ab3946d9ae0747e23e66e4f43
Configure: add missing check of headers

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.030065 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.