Fix: compat_futex_noasync on Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 21:52:02 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commitbb109fb6bc458b93cdc29c2e597efb8331e94ca1
treeade5347e6ca1505d39000dd0463eee1c3989d1be
parent34b11dd41c618c0dd29313ad37f05d6a5bca868a
Fix: compat_futex_noasync on Cygwin

The futex_noasync compat code uses a weak symbol to share state across
different shared object which is not possible on Windows with the
Portable Executable format. Use the async compat code for both cases.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/futex.h
This page took 0.051641 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.