Fix: Use pthread_self to get threadid on OSX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commitb83b3590caf8ddd0fb1393b0d8378f916c8bf831
tree2ac1c9b0b528a2c2b53811f60849e8a957f68a8f
parent6acc6ad438eacc973c610e7ec8e76c9cd83c6286
Fix: Use pthread_self to get threadid on OSX

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/common/thread-id.h
This page took 0.029869 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.