Port: Add Solaris support to urcu/syscall-compat.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:37:48 +0000 (06:37 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:46:51 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
commitb10602e3b14361be848e44953b97c21dff1dc5ae
tree1f220b9fc32ec786d6f3c5ddef0c97d5f4687660
parentd3ac5bb7c43cbe5412a4e3a13692ec7a90b9fbbb
Port: Add Solaris support to urcu/syscall-compat.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h
This page took 0.03292 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.