test_rwlock: Add per-thread count to verbose output
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:27:07 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:01:01 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
commitaae4fe1d704c7e366395750b60688cab83a7d6a9
tree2f5d2632abbcb447f123f73e82bec6041239e9be
parentb668fcf179b334345f3a01ffbfe988191c1d2df8
test_rwlock: Add per-thread count to verbose output

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock.c
This page took 0.047195 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.