s390: Fix some compiler warnings
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 09:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commita9a05d424419e9293ff9ac48e0c650ed0850a486
tree0690d4371e663d675e7c8392185c984b30eec437
parent98dcc5ca0ba740c56ecbc1f1c9d2977ef1b2a969
s390: Fix some compiler warnings

Fix warning about _atomic_exchange being defined but unused and explicitly
cast the 2nd argument.

Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
arch_atomic_s390.h
This page took 0.030649 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.