Add TLS detection m4 macro
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 18:35:44 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:40:22 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
commita767fdc348289dc37026ee3ab46d1d4102ff57f7
tree4ed4a16d7e40a598e00fe54bd22fc0b96eefad45
parente75bc03fe3ded2faa5a77bd1370b994cd60b4865
Add TLS detection m4 macro

Will allow urcu to support OSes that require to use pthread TLS (and do
not provide __thread TLS support).

Suggested-by: Marek VavruĊĦa <marek.vavrusa@nic.cz>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore
LICENSE
config/ax_tls.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
urcu/config.h.in
This page took 0.033984 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.