Cleanup: remove leftover manual pthread detection
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:18:55 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commita59f39055b5ecb77b68cf78b9839aa9e8e4ec332
treef72a5e00d35ea80e059dd683099d719c42907b35
parent7be759d1adf95b168f09e513232ea26de15e1eaf
Cleanup: remove leftover manual pthread detection

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.049539 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.