Fix: rcutorture should register thread using call_rcu
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:26:25 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:53:49 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commita13ef613168a4f5f35ca820750fedf13c403ce98
tree3e35c58073a957386e92b19b040af300b9f4f825
parentd8a4979da2d86841c552798f2b9b2d535a28720d
Fix: rcutorture should register thread using call_rcu

From rcu-api.txt:

`call_rcu` should be called from registered RCU read-side threads.
For the QSBR flavor, the caller should be online.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/regression/rcutorture.h
This page took 0.046838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.