Cleanup: compiler warning on 32-bit architectures
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:26:04 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit99ab1528d4df0c35bd209063c42123d1bc2f81ea
tree015364bcd7c0761918d3bd36aa06335c61468283
parent0e2a0abee035d154c8d17d48fa7770f0c846f22c
Cleanup: compiler warning on 32-bit architectures

Replace a runtime test for 64-bit arch by a preprocessor test to
fix this compiler warning on 32-bit archs :

  comparison is always true due to limited range of data type [-Wtype-limits]

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.051399 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.